BodyRockTV Review: Sexy Sweat on Me Workout

Posted: November 8, 2012 in Online WO Reviews

Caution: Shakiness and sweat ahead. Image courtesy of BodyRock.TV

Sexy Sweat on Me Workout

Zac, Alli, and I rocked this workout out a while ago and whooo-eee! It was good. They use an Ugi ball and a sandbag, but we just used kettlebells. For 24 rounds of 30 seconds on and 10 seconds off, you’re working.

How long did it take?: 16 minutes
Was it tough?: Yeah, it was total body and crazy.
Did I feel like I got a good workout in?: Definitely. And I believe Alli and Zac did, too.
Why I liked it: Lots of good, new twists on moves I already loved — from abs to legs. Oh, and all you needed was a weight. Score. I like simple. Oh #2, not a ton of pushups so it was a bit of a nice break.
Do I recommend it?: Oh yeah. You need to do this workout. You will be shaky, you will sweat, and you will be proud of what you just accomplished.

Leave a Reply

