A few words…

Posted: January 18, 2012 in Facts, Quotes

Breathe! This is very much a fact. Remember it!

Everyone who I have talked to lately seems to be in need of a little extra motivation. Honestly? I could use some, too. So here are some quotes that push me forward.

Rather than try to fix your body, focus on how you want it to feel.

“There is only one success – to spend your life in your own way.” -Christopher Morley

“Every time I suffer, I am a better man because of it.” -Lance Armstrong
Leave a Reply

