Tuesday Tidbits

Posted: September 13, 2011 in Articles

I love this quote. It makes me happy and gives me inspiration. (And yes, this is a tattoo.)

I like alliterating headlines–can you tell? 🙂

I’ve found tons (seriously, TONS!) of great articles lately, which is why I need to some of them into their own post. No worries, I won’t overwhelm you, but here are a few great articles to skim, read, print, and/or follow through on.

3 things the diet industry will never tell you. And yes, I agree with all of them.

4 appetite suppressing foods—how many of these do YOU eat on a daily basis?

Running really does make you healthier. Here are 6 reasons to start.

Michigan is fat. It’s the truth. So what are you going to do about it?

Leave a Reply

