June Rewind!

Posted: July 1, 2011 in Monthly Recaps

It was a busy month for me professionally—I’ve been working overtime at my day job while also transitioning into teaching classes and putting myself out there to gyms. Not to mention I’m still nesting in my apartment, my family has been out every weekend (hello, perfect beach days!), and I’m trying to find a little “me” time, too. Craziness. But I did post about some good things this June (which flew, no?), so let me recap my favs for you on this first day of July.

Grand Haven fireworks from the beach...

Best DVDs:


Best Articles:


Best Quotes:

  • “Often it’s the people who aren’t famous who fascinate and inspire me the most because of their perseverance and determination.” – from http://fitwomenrock.com/


Best Songs:


Best Food/Recipes:

 

Have a great Fourth of July!

Leave a Reply

