I <3 Bob Harper!

Posted: January 12, 2011 in Facts, Inspiring People, Online WO Reviews

Let me start by saying yes, I will be reviewing Bob Harper’s new DVD series, but not right now. I’m just going to give you a little taste of Bob – and oh, how sweet a taste!

Look at that sexy man!

Mini Bio: He has been one of the personal trainers on The Biggest Loser (Tuesdays on NBC at 8pm!) since 2005. He was born in 1965 in Nashville, TN and – fun fact here – became a vegetarian after reading the book Skinny Bitch. In 2010, he became a vegan. He’s a big deal in the fitness world (at least I think so!) – not only is he good-looking and on The Biggest Loser, but he’s tough with a lot of love to give. He seems like a great man and I would love to meet him!

Website: http://www.mytrainerbob.com/

On His Twitter Today:

  • “Wanna cut sugar cravings..Get more FIBER in your daily diet to keep yourself feeling fuller LONGER!!”
  • “People keep asking me what I like more, Quaker Oatmeal or Multi-Grain Cheerios. Quaker Oatmeal is the my NUMBER 1 choice, hands down!”

Moves of the Day – how many can you do?:

Try his moves, follow him on Twitter and Facebook, watch The Biggest Loser, and buy his DVDs – He. Is. Awesome.

Comments
  1. Martin says:

    I really wish they’d stop photoshopping people’s heads on my body.

    I’ll have to check this out.

  2. Greta Lindquist says:

    I saw the picture you posted, and I was like Hellooooooooo Bob Harper! Looking forward to reading about his workouts 🙂

Leave a Reply

